Mercy Creek Touring

Updated 8/14/2018

August

2018

Thursday August 2, 2018

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday August 3, 2018

Oyster Farm Marina Shuck –n- Suck Oyster Festival – Main Tent   757-331-8660

Cape Charles

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday August 4, 2018

Whitehouse Cove Marina * Come by boat or bring a chair and a cooler 757-508-2602

Poquoson

VA

4:00pm – 8:00pm

Sunday August 5, 2018

KC’s at Windmill Point Marina  804-577-4203 

Windmill Point

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Thursday August 9, 2018

Sanctuary Vineyards Acoustic Sunset Concert Series  252-491-2387

Jarvisburg (OBX)

NC

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday August 10, 2018

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday August 11, 2018

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.  571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

12:00pm – 3:00pm

Sunday August 12, 2018

Triangle  757-645-2890

Williamsburg

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Wednesday August 15, 2018

Whalehead Wednesday Wine Festival at The Historic Whalehead Club  252-453-9040

Corolla

NC

3:00pm – 7:00pm

Friday August 17, 2018

Dajio  252-928-7119

Ocracoke Island (OBX)

NC

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Wednesday August 22, 2018

Kregger’s Tap & Table  804-299-2176

Ashland

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Thursday August 23, 2018

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm –

10:30pm

Friday August 24, 2018

Something Different  804-758-8000

Urbanna

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday August 25, 2018

The Shanty    757-695-3853

Cape Charles

VA

9:30pm – 12:30pm

Tuesday August 28, 2018

Coastal Cravings – Tap Shack   252-480-0032

Duck (OBX)

NC

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday August 31, 2018

Dajio  252-928-7119

Ocracoke Island (OBX)

NC

7:30pm – 10:30pm

September

2018

Saturday September 1, 2018

Oyster Farm Marina C-Pier Labor Day Weekend  757-331-8660

Cape Charles

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Sunday September 2, 2018

Sunset Beach Resort & Beach Club  757-331-1776

Cape Charles

VA

3:30pm – 6:30pm

Friday September 7, 2018

Bull Island Brewing Co.  757-884-8884

Hampton

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday September 8, 2018

The Blue Point  252-261-8090

Duck (OBX)

NC

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Sunday September 9, 2018

Zinc Vintage Market Festival at Misty Mountain Camp Resort  540-456-6409

Greenwood

VA

1:00pm – 4:00pm

Thursday September 13, 2018

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday September 14, 2018

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Sunday September 16, 2018

KC’s at Windmill Point Marina  804-577-4203 

Windmill Point

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Thursday September 20, 2018

Sanctuary Vineyards Acoustic Sunset Concert Series  252-491-2387

Jarvisburg (OBX)

NC

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday September 21, 2018

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday September 22, 2018

Canon & Draw Brewing Co.  804-353-0536

Richmond

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Sunday September 23, 2018

Northside 29    540-347-3704

Warrenton

VA

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Saturday September 29, 2018

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.  571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

October

2018

Friday October 12, 2018

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday October 13, 2018

The Cat Corner Inc’s  Pets & Pumpkins Fall Festival at the Oozlefinch Craft Brewery

Fort Monroe (Hampton)

VA

1:30pm – 2:30pm

Sunday October 14, 2018

2nd Sundays Music & Art Festival

Williamsburg

VA

11:00am – 1:30pm

Friday October 19, 2018

Clyde’s Willow Creek Farm  571-209-1200

Broadlands

VA

9:00pm – 12:00am

Sunday October 21, 2018

Triangle  757-645-2890

Williamsburg

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Thursday October 25, 2018

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday October 26, 2018

Willaby’s 804-435-0000

White Stone

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

November

2018

Thursday November 1, 2018

Something Different – Urbanna Oyster Festival Weekend 804-758-8000

Urbanna

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Friday November 2, 2018

Clyde’s Willow Creek Farm  571-209-1200

Broadlands

VA

9:00pm – 12:00am

Friday November 9, 2018

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Thursday November 15, 2018

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday November 16, 2018

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm 11:00pm

Saturday November 17, 2018

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.  571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

December

2018

Wednesday December 12, 2018

Kregger’s Tap & Table  804-299-2176

Ashland

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Thursday December 13, 2018

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday December 14, 2018

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Sunday December 16, 2018

Triangle  757-645-2890

Williamsburg

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday December 22, 2018

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.  571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Back to Mercy Creek Home Page