Mercy Creek Touring

Updated 5/5/2021

May

2021

Sunday May 2, 2021

Tides Inn –Waterfront Terrace

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Sunday May 9, 2021

Tides Inn –Waterfront Terrace

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday May 13, 2021

Parkway Brewing Company   540-404-9810

Salem

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday May 14, 2021

Lake Anna Taphouse   Outdoor Waterfront Concert Series   540-634-7500

Mineral

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday May 15, 2021

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.   Outdoor Beer Garden   571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Sunday May 16, 2021

Tides Inn –Waterfront Terrace

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Sunday May 23, 2021

Tides Inn –Waterfront Terrace

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Sunday May 30, 2021

Tides Inn –Waterfront Terrace

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

June

2021

Sunday June 6, 2021

Tides Inn –Waterfront Terrace

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday June 11, 2021

Marker 20 - Outdoor Concert Series   757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Sunday June 13, 2021

Tides Inn –Waterfront Terrace

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday June 16, 2021

Corolla Cork and Craft Wine Festival at the Historic Whalehead Club waterfront stage    252-453-9040

Corolla (OBX)

NC

3:00pm – 7:00pm

Friday June 18, 2021

Jack Brown’s Outdoor Beer Garden   252-715-3328

Kill Devil Hills (OBX)

NC

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Sunday June 20, 2021

Tides Inn –Waterfront Terrace

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Sunday June 27, 2021

Tides Inn –Waterfront Terrace

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

July

2021

Friday July 2, 2021

Town Brewing Co. – Outdoor Stage   980-237-8628

Charlotte

NC

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Saturday July 3, 2021

Brass Cannon Brewing – outside under a covered patio  757-566-0001

Williamsburg

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Sunday July 4, 2021

Tides Inn –Waterfront Terrace

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Sunday July 11, 2021

Tides Inn –Waterfront Terrace

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday July 17, 2021

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.   Outdoor Beer Garden   571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Sunday July 18, 2021

Tides Inn –Waterfront Terrace

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday July 21, 2021

Corolla Cork and Craft Wine Festival at the Historic Whalehead Club waterfront stage    252-453-9040

Corolla (OBX)

NC

3:00pm – 7:00pm

Saturday July 24, 2021

Flying Ace Farm –Brewery & Distillery outdoor stage  703-687-6561

Lovettsville

VA

4:00pm – 7:00pm

Sunday July 25, 2021

Tides Inn –Waterfront Terrace

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday July 29, 2021

Sanctuary Vineyards Acoustic Sunset Outdoor Concert Series  252-491-2387

Jarvisburg (OBX)

NC

5:30pm – 8:30pm

August

2021

Sunday August 1, 2021

Tides Inn –Waterfront Terrace

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday August 7, 2021

Irvington Farmers Market

Irvington

VA

9:30am – 12:00pm

Sunday August 8, 2021

Tides Inn –Waterfront Terrace

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday August 11, 2021

Corolla Cork and Craft Wine Festival at the Historic Whalehead Club waterfront stage    252-453-9040

Corolla (OBX)

NC

3:00pm – 7:00pm

Friday August 13, 2021

Flat Iron Crossroads   804-699-3361

Gloucester

VA

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Saturday August 14, 2021

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Sunday August 15, 2021

Tides Inn –Waterfront Terrace

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Sunday August 22, 2021

Tides Inn –Waterfront Terrace

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday August 27, 2021

Jack Brown’s Outdoor Beer Garden   252-715-3328

Kill Devil Hills (OBX)

NC

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Sunday August 29, 2021

Tides Inn –Waterfront Terrace

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

September

2021

Sunday September 5, 2021

Tides Inn –Waterfront Terrace

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday September 10, 2021

Marker 20 - Outdoor Concert Series   757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday September 11, 2021

Flying Ace Farm –Brewery & Distillery outdoor stage  703-687-6561

Lovettesville

VA

4:00pm – 7:00pm

Saturday September 18, 2021

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.   Outdoor Beer Garden   571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Sunday September 19, 2021

Virginia Beer Co. Outdoor Stage   757-378-2903

Williamsburg

VA

12:30pm – 3:30pm

October

2021

Friday October 8, 2021

Marker 20 - Outdoor Concert Series   757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday October 9, 2021

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.   Outdoor Beer Garden   571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Sunday October 10, 2021

2nd Sundays Music & Art Festival  downtown Williamsburg

Williamsburg

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Friday October 15, 2021

Fork in the Alley – Outdoor Stage  540-982-3675

Roanoke

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday October 16, 2021

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday October 23, 2021

Flying Ace Farm –Brewery & Distillery outdoor stage  703-687-6561

Lovettsville

VA

4:00pm – 7:00pm

Saturday October 30, 2021

Brass Cannon Brewing –Ghostober Festival  outside under a covered patio  757-566-0001

Williamsburg

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

November

2021

Friday November 5, 2021

Bold Rock Nellysford Cidery   Main Taproom  434-361-1030

Nellysford

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday November 13, 2021

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.   Outdoor Beer Garden   571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm –

 5:00pm

December

2021

Saturday December 18, 2021

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm -11:00pm

Back to Mercy Creek Home Page