Mercy Creek Touring

Updated 1/20/2023

January

2023

Saturday January 7, 2023

Wintergreen Ski Resort – The Edge 434-325-2200

Wintergreen

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday January 14, 2023

Monk’s  

540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday January 21, 2023

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.     571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Saturday January 28, 2023

Southwind   804-725-2766

Mathews

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

February

2023

Friday February 3, 2023

The Vanguard   757-224-1216

Hampton

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Thursday February 9, 2023

Olde Salem Brewing Co.   540-404-4399

Salem

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday February 11, 2023

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Tuesday February 14, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge   Valentine’s Day  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday February 16, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge   804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday February 17, 2023

Mobjack Tavern   804-210-1383

Hayes

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday February 18, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge   804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday February 23, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge   804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday February 25, 2023

Southwind   804-725-2766

Mathews

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

March

2023

Friday March 3, 2023

5 Points Music Sanctuary – opening for Caitlin Krisko & The Broadcast   540-795-5618

Roanoke

VA

7:30 pm– 8:30pm

Saturday March 4, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday March 9, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday March 10, 2023

Kilmarnock Brewing Co.  

Kilmarnock

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday March 11, 2023

Wintergreen Ski Resort – The Edge 434-325-2200

Wintergreen

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Wednesday March 15, 2023

Parkway Brewing Co.   540-404-9810

Salem

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday March 16, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday March 17, 2023

Kilmarnock Brewing Co.   Grand Opening

Kilmarnock

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday March 18, 2023

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.     571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Friday March 24, 2023

Kilmarnock Brewing Co.  

Kilmarnock

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday March 25, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday March 30, 2023

Olde Salem Brewing Co.   540-404-4399

Salem

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday March 31, 2023

Lake Anna Taphouse Waterfront Stage     540-634-7500

Mineral

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

April

2023

Saturday April 1, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Sunday April 2, 2023

Gloucester Brewing Company    804-210-1407

Gloucester

VA

4:00pm – 7:00pm

Thursday April 6, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday April 7, 2023

Mobjack Tavern   804-210-1383

Hayes

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday April 8, 2023

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Sunday April 9, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  Easter Brunch   804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

11:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday April 15, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday April 19, 2023

Parkway Brewing Co.   540-404-9810

Salem

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday April 21, 2023

Monk’s  

540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday April 22, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday April 28, 2023

Back Bay’s Farmhouse Brewing Co.   757-904-3183

Virginia Beach

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday April 29. 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

May

2023

Saturday May 6, 2023

Irvington Farmers Market

Irvington

VA

9:30am – 12:00pm

Saturday May 6, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday May 12, 2023

Lake Anna Taphouse Waterfront Stage     540-634-7500

Mineral

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday May 13, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Sunday May 14, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  Mother’s Day  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday May 18, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday May 20, 2023

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.     571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Friday May 26, 2023

Back Bay’s Farmhouse Brewing Co.   757-904-3183

Virginia Beach

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday May 27, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Sunday May 28, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  -Memorial Day   804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

June

2023

Friday June 2, 2023

Oyster Farm C-Pier at Kings Creek Marina  757-331-8660

Cape Charles

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday June 3, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday June 8, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday June 9, 2023

Yankee Point Marina   804-462-7635

Lancaster

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday June 10, 2023

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Friday June 16, 2023

Fork in the Alley    540-982-3675

Roanoke

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday June 17, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Tuesday June 20, 2023

Tap Shack   252-480-0032

Duck (OBX)

NC

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday June 22, 2023

Gloucester Brewing Company    804-210-1407

Gloucester

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday June 24, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

July

2023

Saturday July 1, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Sunday July 2, 2023

Marker 20 -  757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

4:00pm – 7:00pm

Tuesday July 4, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  4th of July event with fireworks  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday July 7, 2023

Lake Anna Taphouse Waterfront Stage     540-634-7500

Mineral

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday July 8, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday July 13, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday July 14, 2023

Northern Neck BBQ at the Barn

Montross

VA

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Saturday July 15, 2023

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.     571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Friday July 21, 2023

Back Bay’s Farmhouse Brewing Co.   757-904-3183

Virginia Beach

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday July 22, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday July 29, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

August

2023

Saturday August 5, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday August 10, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday August 12, 2023

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Friday August 18, 2023

Fork in the Alley    540-982-3675

Roanoke

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday August 19, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday August 24, 2023

Gloucester Brewing Company    804-210-1407

Gloucester

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday August 25, 2023

Back Bay’s Farmhouse Brewing Co.   757-904-3183

Virginia Beach

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday August 26, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

September

2023

Friday September 1, 2023

Lake Anna Taphouse Waterfront Stage     540-634-7500

Mineral

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday September 2, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Monday September 4, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  - Labor Day   804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday September 9, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday September 14, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday September 16, 2023

Southwind   804-725-2766

Mathews

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Friday September 22, 2023

Back Bay’s Farmhouse Brewing Co.   757-904-3183

Virginia Beach

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday September 23, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday September 30, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

October

2023

Friday October 6, 2023

Lake Anna Taphouse Waterfront Stage     540-634-7500

Mineral

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday October 7, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday October 12, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday October 14, 2023

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday October 21, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday October 27, 2023

Back Bay’s Farmhouse Brewing Co.   757-904-3183

Virginia Beach

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday October 28, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

November

2023

Saturday November 4, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday November 11, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday November 16, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace     804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday November 17, 2023

Back Bay’s Farmhouse Brewing Co.   757-904-3183

Virginia Beach

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday November 18, 2023

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.     571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Thursday November 23, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace   - Thanksgiving Day Brunch  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

10:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday November 25, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

December

2023

Saturday December 2, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday December 7, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday December 9, 2023

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday December 16, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday December 23, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Monday December 25, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge    -Christmas Day  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday December 30, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Sunday December 31, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge    New Year’s Eve  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm -8:30pm

Back to Mercy Creek Home Page