Mercy Creek Touring

Updated 11/11/2021

November

2021

Friday November 5, 2021

Bold Rock Nellysford Cidery   Main Taproom  434-361-1030

Nellysford

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday November 6, 2021

Irvington Farmers Market

Irvington

VA

9:30am – 12:00pm

Saturday November 6, 2021

Lake Anna Taphouse   Outdoor Waterfront Concert Series   540-634-7500

Mineral

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Sunday November 7, 2021

Tides Inn –Waterfront Terrace

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday November 13, 2021

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.   Outdoor Beer Garden   571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm –

 5:00pm

Sunday November 14, 2021

Tides Inn –Waterfront Terrace

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday November 19, 2021

Lake Anna Taphouse   Outdoor Waterfront Concert Series   540-634-7500

Mineral

VA

4:30pm – 7:30pm

Saturday November 20, 2021

Monk’s  

540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Sunday November 21, 2021

Tides Inn –View Room Lounge

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Thursday November 25, 2021

Tides Inn –Waterfront Terrace

Thanksgiving Day Brunch

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

10:00am – 3:00pm

Friday November 26, 2021

Wind Vineyards at Laurel Grove- 1st Annual Reindeer Run  804-238-5544

Tappahannock

VA

1:30pm – 4:30pm

Saturday November 27, 2021

Marker 20 -   757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Sunday November 28, 2021

Tides Inn – View Room Lounge

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:00pm – 8:00pm

December

2021

Saturday December 18, 2021

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm -11:00pm

Thursday December 23, 2021

Parkway Brewing Co     540-404-9810

Salem

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday December 24, 2021

The Edge at Wintergreen Ski Resort -      434-325-8080

Nellysford

VA

8:00pm -11:00pm

Saturday December 25, 2021

Tides Inn – View Room Lounge

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Friday December 31, 2021

New Year’s Eve

Tides Inn – View Room Lounge

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:00pm – 8:00pm

January

2022

Sunday January 2, 2022

Tides Inn –View Room Lounge

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Friday January 7, 2022

The Edge at Wintergreen Ski Resort -      434-325-8080

Nellysford

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday January 8, 2022

The Vanguard Brewpub & Distillery    757-224-1216

Hampton

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Sunday January 9, 2022

Tides Inn –View Room Lounge

844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Friday January 14, 2022

Marker 20 -     757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday January 15, 2022

Brass Cannon Brewing –757-566-0001

Williamsburg

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday January 22, 2022

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.      571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Saturday January 29, 2022

Monk’s  

540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm- 11:00pm

February

2022

Friday February 4, 2022

The Edge at Wintergreen Ski Resort -      434-325-8080

Nellysford

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday February 5, 2022

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Wednesday February 9, 2022

Parkway Brewing Co     540-404-9810

Salem

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday February 11, 2022

Marker 20 -     757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday February 26, 2022

The Edge at Wintergreen Ski Resort -      434-325-8080

Nellysford

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

March

2022

Thursday March 3, 2022

Parkway Brewing Co     540-404-9810

Salem

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday March 11, 2022

Marker 20 -     757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday March 12, 2022

The Edge at Wintergreen Ski Resort -      434-325-8080

Nellysford

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday March 19, 2022

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.      571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Saturday March 26, 2022

Monk’s  

540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

April

2022

Thursday April 7, 2022

Parkway Brewing Co     540-404-9810

Salem

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday April 8, 2022

Marker 20 - Outdoor Concert Series       757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday April 9, 2022

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm – 11:00pm

May

2022

Friday May 13, 2022

Marker 20 -   Outdoor Concert Series     757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday May 21, 2022

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.   Outdoor Beer Garden   571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Saturday May 28, 2022

Monk’s  

540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

June

2022

Friday June 10, 2022

Marker 20 -  Outdoor Concert Series      757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday June 11, 2022

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:000pm – 11:00pm

July

2022

Friday July 8, 2022

Marker 20 -  Outdoor Concert Series      757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday July 16, 2022

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.   Outdoor Beer Garden   571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

August

2022

Friday August 12, 2022

Marker 20 -  Outdoor Concert Series      757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday August 13, 2022

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm – 11:00pm

September

2022

Friday September 9, 2022

Marker 20 -  Outdoor Concert Series      757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday September 17, 2022

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.   Outdoor Beer Garden   571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

October

2022

Friday October 14, 2022

Marker 20 -  Outdoor Concert Series      757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday October 15, 2022

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm – 11:00pm

November

2022

Friday November 11, 2022

Marker 20 -  Outdoor Concert Series      757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday November 19, 2022

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.     571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

December

2022

Friday December 9, 2022

Marker 20 -  757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday December 10, 2022

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Back to Mercy Creek Home Page