Mercy Creek Touring

Updated 11/11/2019

November

2019

Friday November 1, 2019

Clyde’s Willow Creek Farm  571-209-1200

Broadlands

VA

9:00pm – 12:00am

Saturday November 2, 2019

The Woodstock Inn  410-750-3673

Woodstock

MD

9:00pm – 1:00am

Thursday November 7, 2019

Sly Clyde Ciderworks  757-755-3130

Hampton

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday November 8, 2019

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday November 9, 2019

Poor Richard’s          252-473-3333

Manteo (OBX)

NC

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Thursday November 14, 2019

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday November 15, 2019

Old Trade Brewery  540-729-1740

Brandy Station

VA

7:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday November 16, 2019

Mi Casa Azteca  804-725-7272

Mathews

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Sunday November 17, 2019

The Vanguard    757-224-1216

Hampton

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Thursday November 21, 2019

Old Hill Cider & Song Concert Series  540-896-7582

Timberville

VA

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Friday November 22, 2019

The White Oak Tavern   410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

9:00pm – 12:00am

Saturday November 23, 2019

Mission Inn Concert Series  609-884-8380

Cape May

NJ

7:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday November 29, 2019

The Tides Inn  844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

6:00pm – 8:30pm

Saturday November 30, 3019

Clyde’s Willow Creek Farm  571-209-1200

Broadlands

VA

9:00pm – 12:00am

December

2019

Friday December 6, 2019

Wintergreen Resort 434-325-8081

Wintergreen

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Thursday December 12, 2019

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday December 13, 2019

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday December 14, 2019

Chaos Mountain Brewery   540-334-1600

Callaway

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday December 20, 2019

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday December 21, 2019

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.   571-291-2083 (2:00pm)

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Saturday December 21, 2019

Clyde’s Willow Creek Farm  571-209-1200  (9:00pm)

Broadlands

VA

9:00pm – 12:00am

Thursday December 26, 2019

Precarious Beer Project 757-808-5104

Williamsburg

VA

9:00pm – 11:00pm

Friday December 27, 2019

Something Different 804-758-8000

Urbanna

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Saturday December 28, 2019

Poor Richard’s          252-473-3333

Manteo (OBX)

NC

8:00pm – 11:00pm

January

2020

Friday January 3, 2019

Ghost Harbor Brewery  252-599-1030

Elizabeth City

NC

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday January 4, 2020

Brass Cannon Brewing  757-566-0001

Williamsburg

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday January 10, 2020

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday January 11, 2020

Wintergreen Resort 434-325-8081

Wintergreen

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Friday January 17, 2020

The White Oak Tavern   410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

9:00pm – 12:00am

Saturday January 18, 2020

Clyde’s Willow Creek Farm  571-209-1200

Broadlands

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Thursday January 23, 2020

Island Beverage   910-707-1423

Carolina Beach

NC

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday January 25, 2020

Bear Chase Brewing Co.  540-554-8210

Bluemont

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Thursday January 30, 2020

Parkway Brewing Co.  540-404-9810

Salem

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday January 31, 2020

E&J’s  540-221-2927

Waynesboro

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

February

2020

Saturday February 8, 2020

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.   571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Thursday February 13, 2020

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday February 14, 2020

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday February 15, 2020

Clyde’s Willow Creek Farm  571-209-1200

Broadlands

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Friday February 21, 2020

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday February 22, 2020

Park Lane Tavern 540-548-0550

Fredericksburg

VA

8:30pm – 11:00pm

March

2020

Saturday March 7, 2020

Wintergreen Resort 434-325-8081

Wintergreen

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Thursday March 12, 2020

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday March 13, 2020

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday March 14, 2020

Southwind  804-725-2766

Mathews

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday March 21, 2020

Clyde’s Willow Creek Farm  571-209-1200

Broadlands

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Friday March 27, 2020

Sanctuary Vineyards  252-491-2387

Jarvisburg

NC

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday March 28, 2020

The White Oak Tavern   410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

9:00pm – 12:00am

April

2020

Friday April 3, 2020

Town Brewing Co.  980-237-8628

Charlotte

NC

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Saturday April 4, 2020

Harpers Ferry Brewing  571-310-2543

Purcellville

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday April 9, 2020

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday April 10, 2020

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm -1:00am

Sunday April 12, 2020

Eavesdrop Brewery  703-420-8955

Manassas

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Friday April 17, 2020

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Friday April 24, 2020

Clyde’s Willow Creek Farm  571-209-1200

Broadlands

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday April 25, 2020

E&J’s  540-221-2927

Waynesboro

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

May

2020

Friday May 8, 2020

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Sunday May 10, 2020

Eavesdrop Brewery  703-420-8955

Manassas

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Thursday May 14, 2020

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday May 29, 2020

Clyde’s Willow Creek Farm  571-209-1200

Broadlands

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday May 30, 2020

The White Oak Tavern   410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

9:00pm – 12:00am

June

2020

Thursday June 11, 2020

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm –10:30pm

Friday June 12, 2020

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Friday June 19, 2020

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Friday June 26, 2020

E&J’s  540-221-2927

Waynesboro

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

July

2020

Friday July 3, 2020

Town Brewing Co.  980-237-8628

Charlotte

NC

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday July 9, 2020

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday July 10, 2020

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm -1:00am

Saturday July 25, 2020

The White Oak Tavern   410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

9:00pm – 12:00am

August

2020

Saturday August 8, 2020

E&J’s  540-221-2927

Waynesboro

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Thursday August 13, 2020

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday August 14, 2020

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Friday August 21, 2020

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

September

2020

Thursday September 10, 2020

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday September 11, 2020

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday September 26, 2020

The White Oak Tavern   410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

9:00pm – 12:00am

October

2020

Thursday October 8, 2020

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday October 9, 2020

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Friday October 16, 2020

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday October 17, 2020

E&J’s  540-221-2927

Waynesboro

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

November

2020

Saturday November 7, 2020

The White Oak Tavern   410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

9:00pm – 12:00am

Thursday November 12, 2020

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday November 13, 2020

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Friday November 27, 2020

Bold Rock Hard Cider  434-361-1030

Nellysford

VA

7:00pm- 10:00pm

December

2020

Saturday December 5, 2020

E&J’s  540-221-2927

Waynesboro

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Thursday December 10, 2020

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday December 11, 2020

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Friday December 18, 2020

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday December 19, 2020

The White Oak Tavern   410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

9:00pm – 12:00am

Back to Mercy Creek Home Page