Mercy Creek Touring

Updated 7/25/2017

July

2017

Saturday July 1, 2017

Oyster Farm Marina

C-Pier    757-331-8660

Cape Charles

VA

6:00pm – 9:30pm

Sunday July 2, 2017

Sunset Beach Resort  757-331-1776

Cape Charles

VA

3:00pm – 6:00pm

Thursday July 6, 2017

Tradition Brewing Company 757-592-9393

Newport News

VA

5:00pm – 8:30pm

Friday July 7, 2017

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday July 8, 2017

Whitehouse Cove Marina  757-508-2602    Come by boat or bring a chair and a cooler - Weather dependent

Poquoson

VA

4:00pm – 8:00pm

Sunday July 9, 2017

Sunset Beach Resort  757-331-1776

Cape Charles

VA

3:00pm – 6:00pm

Wednesday July 12, 2017

Coastal Cravings – Tap Shack  252-480-0032

Duck

NC

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday July 14, 2017

KC’s at Windmill Point Marina  804-436-8454

Windmill Point

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday July 15, 2017

Clyde’s at Mark Center  703-820-8300

Alexandria

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Tuesday July 18, 2017

The Pond Rehoboth  302-227-2234

Rehoboth Beach

DE

9:30pm – 12:30am

Friday July 21, 2017

Dajio  252-929-7119

Ocracoke Island

NC

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday July 22, 2017

Busch Gardens Summer Nights Concert Series

www.SeaWorldParks.com

/BuschGardens-Williamsburg

Williamsburg

VA

4:00pm – 5:45pm

Wednesday July 26, 2017

Whalehead Wednesday Wine Festival at The Historic Whalehead Club  252-453-9040

Corolla

NC

3:00pm – 7:00pm

Friday July 28, 2017

E&J’s  540-221-2927

Waynesboro

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday July 29, 2017

Busch Gardens Summer Nights Concert Series   www.SeaWorldParks.com

/BuschGardens-Williamsburg

Williamsburg

VA

3:00pm – 6:30pm

August

2017

Wednesday August 2, 2017

Kregger’s Tap & Table  804-299-2176

Ashland

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Thursday August 3, 2017

Acoustic Sunset Concert Series Sanctuary Vineyards  252-491-2387

Jarvisburg  (OBX)

NC 

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday August 4, 2017

Lost Rhino Brewing Company  571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday August 5, 2017

Whitehouse Cove Marina  757-508-2602    Come by boat or bring a chair and a cooler - Weather dependent

Poquoson

VA

4:00pm – 8:00pm

Sunday August 6, 2017

Oyster Farm Marina

C-Pier    757-331-8660

Cape Charles

VA

1:00pm & 4:30pm-7:30pm

Wednesday August 9, 2017

Coastal Cravings – Tap Shack  252-480-0032

Duck

NC

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday August 10, 2017

Concert on the Green Town of Duck Summer Concert Series 252-255-1286

Duck

NC

6:30pm – 8:00pm

Friday August 11, 2107

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday August 12, 2017

Clyde’s at Mark Center  703-820-8300

Alexandria

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Friday August 18, 2017

Bare Bones Brewery  410-461-0770

Ellicott City

MD

9:00pm – 12:00am

Saturday August 19, 2017

KC’s at Windmill Point Marina  804-436-8454

Windmill Point

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Wednesday August 23, 2017

Whalehead Wednesday Wine Festival at The Historic Whalehead Club  252-453-9040

Corolla

NC

3:00pm – 7:00pm

Friday August 25, 2017

Dajio  252-929-7119

Ocracoke Island

NC

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday August 26, 2017

The Shanty  757-695-3853

Cape Charles

VA

9:30pm – 12:00am

Tuesday August 29, 2017

The Pond Rehoboth  302-227-2234

Rehoboth Beach

DE

9:30pm – 12:30am

September

2017

Friday September 1, 2017

Something Different -  Labor Day Weekend  804-758-8000 

Urbanna

VA

8:00pm -11:00pm

Saturday September 2, 2017

7 Hills Seafood & Brewing Company  804-716-8333

Richmond

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Sunday September 3, 2017

Misty Mountain Camp Resort Labor Day Weekend  540-456-6409

Greenwood

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Wednesday September 6, 2017

Kregger’s Tap & Table  804-299-2176

Ashland

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Thursday September 7, 2017

Triangle  757-645-2890

Williamsburg

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday September 8, 2017

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday September 9, 2017

Old Bust Head Brewing Co.  540-347-4777

Warrenton

VA

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Sunday September 10, 2017

4th Annual Dogfest Walk –n- Roll benefiting Canine Companions  - Reston Town Center

Reston

VA

2:00pm  3:00pm

Saturday September 16, 2017

Southwind 804-725-2766

Mathews

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Friday September 22, 2017

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday September 23, 2017

Marshfest at Chincoteague Bay Field Station www.Marshfest.org

Wallops Island

VA

2:15pm – 3:00pm

Saturday September 23, 2017

Oyster Farm Marina

C-Pier    757-331-8660

Cape Charles

VA

6:00pm – 9:30pm

Tuesday September 26, 2017

The Pond Rehoboth  302-227-2234

Rehoboth Beach

DE

9:30pm – 12:30am

Friday September 29, 2017

E&J’s  540-221-2927

Waynesboro

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

October

2017

Sunday October 1, 2017

Sundays Williamsburg Art & Music Festival

Williamsburg

VA

2:15pm – 5:00pm

Wednesday October 4, 2017

Kregger’s Tap & Table  804-299-2176

Ashland

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Friday October 6, 2017

7 Hills Seafood & Brewing Company  804-716-8333

Richmond

VA

6:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday October 7, 2017

Bull Island Brewing Co.  757-884-8884

Hampton

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday October 13, 2017

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Friday October 20, 2017

E&J’s  540-221-2927

Waynesboro

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday October 21, 2017

Villedge  252-355-9500

Greenville

NC

8:30pm – 11:30pm

Friday October 27, 2017

Willaby’s 804-435-0000

White Stone

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

November

2017

Thursday November 2, 2017

Something Different -  Urbanna Oyster Festival Weekend  804-758-8000 

Urbanna

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Friday November 3, 2017

E&J’s  540-221-2927

Waynesboro

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday November 4, 2017

Lost Rhino Brewing Company  571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Friday November 10, 2017

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday November 11, 2017

7 Hills Seafood & Brewing Company  804-716-8333

Richmond

VA

3:00pm – 6:00pm

Friday November 17, 2017

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Pucellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday November 18, 2017

Villedge  252-355-9500

Greenville

NC

8:30pm – 11:30pm

Friday November 24, 2017

Bull Island Brewing Co.  757-884-8884

Hampton

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

December

2017

Saturday December 2, 2017

7 Hills Seafood & Brewing Company  804-716-8333

Richmond

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Wednesday December 6, 2017

Kregger’s Tap & Table  804-299-2176

Ashland

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Friday December 10, 2017

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Friday December 15, 2017

Villedge  252-355-9500

Greenville

NC

8:30pm – 11:30pm

Saturday December 16, 2017

The Edge at Wintergreen Resort  434-325-8080

Wintergreen

VA

9:00pm – 12:00am

Friday December 22, 2017

Bull Island Brewing Co.  757-884-8884

Hampton

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday December 29, 2017

E&J’s  540-221-2927

Waynesboro

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

January

2018

Saturday January 6, 2018

Old Bust Head Brewing Co.  540-347-4777

Warrenton

VA

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Saturday January 20, 2018

The Edge at Wintergreen Resort  434-325-8080

Wintergreen

VA

9:00pm – 12:00am

February

2018

Saturday February 24, 2018

The Edge at Wintergreen Resort  434-325-8080

Wintergreen

VA

9:00pm – 12:00am

Back to Mercy Creek Home Page