Mercy Creek Touring

Updated 11/15/2017

November

2017

Thursday November 2, 2017

Something Different -  Urbanna Oyster Festival Weekend  804-758-8000 

Urbanna

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Friday November 3, 2017

E&J’s  540-221-2927

Waynesboro

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday November 4, 2017

Lost Rhino Brewing Company  571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Friday November 10, 2017

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday November 11, 2017

7 Hills Seafood & Brewing Company  804-716-8333

Richmond

VA

3:00pm – 6:00pm

Thursday November 16, 2018

Triangle  757-645-2890

Williamsburg

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday November 17, 2017

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday November 18, 2017

Villedge  252-355-9500

Greenville

NC

8:30pm – 11:30pm

Friday November 24, 2017

Bull Island Brewing Co.  757-884-8884

Hampton

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday November 25, 2017

Poor Richards  252-473-3333

Manteo

NC

8:00pm – 11:00pm

December

2017

Friday December 1, 2017

Clyde’s at Mark Center  703-820-8300

Alexandria

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday December 2, 2017

7 Hills Seafood & Brewing Company  804-716-8333

Richmond

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Wednesday December 6, 2017

Kregger’s Tap & Table  804-299-2176

Ashland

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Friday December 8, 2017

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Thursday December 14, 2017

The Hamilton Loft     202-787-1000

Washington

DC

10:30pm – 1:30am

Friday December 15, 2017

Villedge  252-355-9500

Greenville

NC

8:30pm – 11:30pm

Saturday December 16, 2017

The Edge at Wintergreen Resort  434-325-8080

Wintergreen

VA

9:00pm – 12:00am

Friday December 22, 2017

Bull Island Brewing Co.  757-884-8884

Hampton

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday December 23, 2017

Poor Richards  252-473-3333

Manteo

NC

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Friday December 29, 2017

E&J’s  540-221-2927

Waynesboro

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday December 30, 2017

Clyde’s at Chevy Chase  301-951-9600

Chevy Chase

MD

9:00pm – 12:00am

January

2018

Thursday January 4, 2018

Triangle  757-645-2890

Williamsburg

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday January 5, 2018

Winter Sunset Concert Series at Sanctuary Vineyards  252-491-2387

Jarvisburg

NC

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Saturday January 6, 2018

Old Bust Head Brewing Co.  540-347-4777

Warrenton

VA

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Friday January 12, 2018

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday January 13, 2018

7 Hills Seafood & Brewing Company  804-716-8333

Richmond

VA

3:00pm – 6:00pm

Friday January 19, 2018

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday January 20, 2018

The Edge at Wintergreen Resort  434-325-8080

Wintergreen

VA

9:00pm – 12:00am

Friday January 26, 2018

Villedge  252-355-9500

Greenville

NC

8:30pm – 11:30pm

Saturday January 27, 2018

Lost Rhino Brewing Company  571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

February

2018

Saturday February 2, 2018

7 Hills Seafood & Brewing Company  804-716-8333

Richmond

VA

6:00pm – 10:00pm

Thursday February 8, 2018

Triangle  757-645-2890

Williamsburg

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday February 9, 2018

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday February 17, 2018

Bull Island Brewing Co.  757-884-8884

Hampton

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday February 23, 2018

Something Different 804-758-8000 

Urbanna

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday February 24, 2018

The Edge at Wintergreen Resort  434-325-8080

Wintergreen

VA

9:00pm – 12:00am

March

2018

Thursday March 1, 2018

Triangle  757-645-2890

Williamsburg

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday March 2, 2018

Villedge  252-355-9500

Greenville

NC

8:30pm – 11:30pm

Friday March 9, 2018

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Friday March 16, 2018

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday March 17, 2018

Bull Island Brewing Co. - St. Patrick’s Day  757-884-8884

Hampton

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

April

2018

Saturday April 7, 2018

Bare Bones Brewery  410-461-0770

Ellicott City

MD

9:00pm – 12:00am

Wednesday April 11, 2018

Kregger’s Tap & Table  804-299-2176

Ashland

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Friday April, 13, 2018

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Friday April 27, 2018

Willaby’s 804-435-0000

White Stone

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

May

2018

Saturday May 7, 2018

Bare Bones Brewery  410-461-0770

Ellicott City

MD

9:00pm – 12:00am

Friday May 11, 2018

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Friday May 18, 2018

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Friday May 25, 2018

Something Different 804-758-8000 

Urbanna

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

June

2018

Friday June 8, 2018

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Wednesday June 20, 2018

Whalehead Wednesday Wine Festival at The Historic Whalehead Club  252-453-9040

Corolla

NC

3:00pm – 7:00pm

            July     

2018

Friday July 13, 2018

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Friday July 20, 2018

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

August

2018

Friday August 10, 2018

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Wednesday August 15, 2018

Whalehead Wednesday Wine Festival at The Historic Whalehead Club  252-453-9040

Corolla

NC

3:00pm – 7:00pm

Wednesday August 22, 2018

Kregger’s Tap & Table  804-299-2176

Asland

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

September

2018

Friday September 14, 2018

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Friday September 21, 2018

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

October

2018

Friday October 12, 2018

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Friday October 26, 2018

Willaby’s 804-435-0000

White Stone

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

November

2018

Friday November 9, 2018

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Friday November 16, 2018

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm 11:00pm

December

2018

Wednesday December 12, 2018

Kregger’s Tap & Table  804-299-2176

Ashland

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Friday December 14, 2018

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Back to Mercy Creek Home Page