Mercy Creek Touring

Updated 8/12/2019

August

2019

Thursday August 1, 2019

Sanctuary Vineyards Acoustic Sunset Concert Series  252-491-2387

Jarvisburg (OBX)

NC

5:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday August 2, 2019

E&J’s  540-221-2927

Waynesboro

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday August 3, 2019

Wintergreen Resort 434-325-8081

Wintergreen

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Sunday August 4, 2019

Tiki Bar and Grill at Windmill Point

Windmill Point

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Thursday August 8, 2019

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday August 9, 2019

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday August 10, 2019

Kindred Spirit Brewing 804-708-0309

Richmond

VA

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Sunday August 11, 2019

Tiki Bar and Grill at Windmill Point

Windmill Point Marina

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Wednesday August 14, 2019

Whalehead Wednesday Wine Festival at The Historic Whalehead Club  252-453-9040

Corolla

NC

3:00pm – 7:00pm

Thursday August 15, 2019

Battle Street Live Concert Series

Manassas

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday August 16, 2019

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday August 17, 2019

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.   571-291-2083   (2:00pm)

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Saturday August 17, 2019

Clyde’s Willow Creek Farm  571-209-1200  (9:00pm)

Broadlands

VA

9:00pm – 12:00am

Sunday August 18, 2019

Tiki Bar and Grill at Windmill Point

Windmill Point

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Wednesday August 21, 2019

The Tides Inn  844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

7:00pm –9:30pm

Thursday August 22, 2019

The Village Table and Tavern  252-715-1414

Duck (OBX)

NC

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday August 23, 2019

Town Center Market   301-277-9271

Riverdale

MD

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday August 24, 2019

Dajio  252-928-7119

Ocracoke Island  (OBX)

NC

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday August 25, 2019

Jack Brown’s  252-715-3328

Kill Devil Hills (OBX)

NC

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Thursday August 29, 2019

The Vanguard 757-224-1216

Hampton

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday August 30, 2019

Oyster Farm Marina C-Pier  757-331-8660

Cape Charles

VA

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Saturday August 31, 2019

The White Oak Tavern   410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

9:00pm – 12:00am

September

2019

Monday September 2, 2019Labor Day

Tiki Bar and Grill at Windmill Point

Windmill Point

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Wednesday September 4, 2019

Kregger’s Tap & Table  804-299-2176

Ashland

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Friday September 6, 2019

Wintergreen Resort 434-325-8081

Wintergreen

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday September 7, 2019

Clyde’s Willow Creek Farm  571-209-1200

Broadlands

VA

9:00pm – 12:00am

Sunday September 8, 2019

2nd Sundays Music and Arts Festival

Main Stage

Williamsburg

VA

11:00am – 1:30pm

Wednesday September 11, 2019

The Tides Inn  844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

6:00pm – 8:30pm

Thursday September 12, 2019

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday September 13, 2019

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday September 14, 2019

The Shanty  757-695-3853

Cape Charles

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday September 21, 2019

Gloucester Wine Festival at Brent & Becky’s Bulbs  804-693-2425

Gloucester

VA

11:00am – 2:00pm

Saturday September 21, 2019

Flat Iron Crossroads – Open House

Gloucester

VA

4:00pm – 4:30pm

October

2019

Thursday October 3, 2019

The Vanguard 757-224-1216

Hampton

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday October 4, 2019

E&J’s  540-221-2927

Waynesboro

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday October 5, 2019

Wintergreen Resort 434-325-8081

Wintergreen

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Thursday October 10, 2019

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarncok

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday October 11, 2019

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Friday October 18, 2019

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday October 19, 2019

Poor Richard’s          252-473-3333

Manteo (OBX)

NC

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Friday October 25, 2019

Willaby’s 804-435-0000

White Stone

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday October 26, 2019

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.   571-291-2083 (2:00pm)

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Saturday October 26, 2019

Bare Bones Brewery   410-461-0770 (9:00pm)

Ellicott City

MD

9:00pm – 12:00am

Thursday October 31, 2019

Something Different – Urbanna Oyster Festival Weekend 804-758-8000

Urbanna

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

November

2019

Friday November 1, 2019

Clyde’s Willow Creek Farm  571-209-1200

Broadlands

VA

9:00pm – 12:00am

Saturday November 2, 2019

The Woodstock Inn  410-750-3673

Woodstock

MD

9:00pm – 1:00am

Friday November 8, 2019

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday November 9, 2019

Poor Richard’s          252-473-3333

Manteo (OBX)

NC

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Thursday November 14, 2019

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Saturday November 16, 2019

Mi Casa Azteca  804-725-7272

Mathews

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Friday November 22, 2019

The White Oak Tavern   410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

9:00pm – 12:00am

Saturday November 23, 2019

Mission Inn Concert Series  609-884-8380

Cape May

NJ

7:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday November 30, 3019

Clyde’s Willow Creek Farm  571-209-1200

Broadlands

VA

9:00pm – 12:00am

December

2019

Friday December 6, 2019

Wintergreen Resort 434-325-8081

Wintergreen

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Thursday December 12, 2019

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday December 13, 2019

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday December 14, 2019

Chaos Mountain Brewery   540-334-1600

Callaway

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday December 20, 2019

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday December 21, 2019

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.   571-291-2083 (2:00pm)

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Saturday December 21, 2019

Clyde’s Willow Creek Farm  571-209-1200  (9:00pm)

Broadlands

VA

9:00pm – 12:00am

Friday December 27, 2019

Something Different 804-758-8000

Urbanna

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Saturday December 28, 2019

Poor Richard’s          252-473-3333

Manteo (OBX)

NC

8:00pm – 11:00pm

January

2020

Saturday January 11, 2020

Wintergreen Resort 434-325-8081

Wintergreen

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

February

2020

March

2020

Saturday March 7, 2020

Wintergreen Resort 434-325-8081

Wintergreen

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Back to Mercy Creek Home Page