Mercy Creek Touring

Updated 5/1/2019

May

2019

Thursday May 2, 2019

Battle Street Live Concert Series

Manassas

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday May 3, 2019

Jack Brown’s  252-715-3328

Kill Devil Hills

NC

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday May 4, 2019

Chaos Mountain Brewing  540-334-1600

Callaway

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Sunday May 5, 2019

Mi Casa Azteca  Cinco de Mayo 804-725-7272

Mathews

VA

8:30pm – 11:30pm

Thursday May 9, 2019

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday May 10, 2019

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday May 11, 2019

The Shanty  757-695-3853

Cape Charles

VA

9:30pm – 12:30pm

Friday May 17, 2019

Clyde’s Willow Creek Farm  571-209-1200

Broadlands

VA

9:00pm – 12:00am

Saturday May 18, 2019

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.  571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Friday May 24, 2019

Poor Richard’s          252-473-3333

Manteo (OBX)

NC

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday May 25, 2019

Vanish Farmwoods Brewery  703-779-7407

Leesburg

VA

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Sunday May 26, 2019

Misty Mountain Camp Resort  540-241-6409

Greenwood

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Tap Shack  252-480-0032

Duck (OBX)

NC

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Wednesday May 29, 2019

The Tides Inn  844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

7:30pm – 10:00pm

Thursday May 30, 2019

The Village Table and Tavern  252-715-1414

Duck (OBX)

NC

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday May 31, 2019

The White Oak Tavern   410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

9:00pm – 12:00am

June

2019

Saturday June 1, 2019

Beers & Bands by the Bay Festival

Mathews

VA

4:00pm – 6:30pm

Sunday June 2, 2019

Jack Brown’s  252-715-3328

Kill Devil Hills (OBX)

NC

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Thursday June 6, 2019

The Vanguard w/ Andrea & Mud  757-224-1216

Hampton

VA

7:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday June 7, 2019

E&J’s  540-221-2927

Waynesboro

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday June 8, 2019

Clyde’s Willow Creek Farm  571-209-1200

Broadlands

VA

9:00pm – 12:00am

Sunday June 9, 2019

Tiki Bar and Grill at Windmill Point

Windmill Point Marina

VA

3:00pm – 6:00pm

Wednesday June 12, 2019

The Tides Inn  844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

7:30pm – 10:00pm

Thursday June 13, 2019

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday June 14, 2019

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday June 15, 2019

The Blue Point 252-261-8090

Duck (OBX)

NC

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Sunday June 16, 2019

Steam Bell Beer Works  804-728-1876

Midlothian

VA

3:00pm – 6:00pm

Friday June 21, 2019

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday June 22, 2019

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.  571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Thursday June 27, 2019

The Village Table and Tavern  252-715-1414

Duck (OBX)

NC

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday June 28, 2019

Something Different 804-758-8000

Urbanna

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday June 29, 2019

Dajio  252-928-7119

Ocracoke Island (OBX)

NC

7:30pm – 10:30pm

July

2019

Wednesday July 3, 2019

The Tides Inn  844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

7:30pm – 10:00pm

Friday July 5, 2019

Clyde’s Willow Creek Farm  571-209-1200

Broadlands

VA

9:00pm – 12:00am

Saturday July 6, 2019

Tap Shack  252-480-0032

Duck (OBX)

NC

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Sunday July 7, 2019

Jack Brown’s  252-715-3328

Kill Devil Hills (OBX)

NC

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Wednesday July 10, 2019

Kregger’s Tap & Table  804-299-2176

Ashland

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Thursday July 11, 2019

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday July 12, 2019

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday July 13, 2019

The White Oak Tavern   410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

9:00pm – 12:00am

Sunday July 14, 2019

Tiki Bar and Grill at Windmill Point

Windmill Point Marina

VA

3:00pm – 6:00pm

Wednesday July 17, 2019

Whalehead Wednesday Wine Festival at The Historic Whalehead Club  252-453-9040

Corolla (OBX)

NC

3:00pm – 7:00pm

Thursday July 18, 2019

Mike Dianna’s Grill Room  252-453-4336

Corolla (OBX)

NC

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday July 19, 2019

Dajio  252-928-7119

Ocracoke Island

(OBX)

NC

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Saturday July 20, 2019

Music Under the Stars Concert Series

Urbanna

VA

6:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday July 24, 2019

Dowdy Park Concert Series  252-441-5508

Nags Head (OBX)

NC

6:30pm – 8:00pm

Thursday July 25, 2019

The Village Table and Tavern  252-715-1414

Duck (OBX)

NC

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday July 27, 2019

The Shanty  757-695-3853

Cape Charles

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

August

2019

Thursday August 1, 2019

Sanctuary Vineyards Acoustic Sunset Concert Series  252-491-2387

Jarvisburg (OBX)

NC

5:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday August 2, 2019

E&J’s  540-221-2927

Waynesboro

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday August 3, 2019

Wintergreen Resort 434-325-8081

Wintergreen

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Thursday August 8, 2019

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday August 9, 2019

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday August 10, 2019

Kindred Spirit Brewing 804-708-0309

Richmond

VA

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Sunday August 11, 2019

Tiki Bar and Grill at Windmill Point

Windmill Point Marina

VA

3:00pm – 6:00pm

Wednesday August 14, 2019

Whalehead Wednesday Wine Festival at The Historic Whalehead Club  252-453-9040

Corolla

NC

3:00pm – 7:00pm

Thursday August 15, 2019

Battle Street Live Concert Series

Manassas

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday August 16, 2019

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday August 17, 2019

Clyde’s Willow Creek Farm  571-209-1200

Broadlands

VA

9:00pm – 12:00am

Wednesday August 21, 2019

The Tides Inn  844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

7:30pm – 10:00pm

Thursday August 22, 2019

The Village Table and Tavern  252-715-1414

Duck (OBX)

NC

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday August 24, 2019

Dajio  252-928-7119

Ocracoke Island  (OBX)

NC

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday August 25, 2019

Jack Brown’s  252-715-3328

Kill Devil Hills (OBX)

NC

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Thursday August 29, 2019

The Vanguard 757-224-1216

Hampton

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday August 30, 2019

Oyster Farm Marina C-Pier  757-331-8660

Cape Charles

VA

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Saturday August 31, 2019

The White Oak Tavern   410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

9:00pm – 12:00am

September

2019

Wednesday September 4, 2019

Kregger’s Tap & Table  804-299-2176

Ashland

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Friday September 6, 2019

Wintergreen Resort 434-325-8081

Wintergreen

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday September 7, 2019

Clyde’s Willow Creek Farm  571-209-1200

Broadlands

VA

9:00pm – 12:00am

Sunday September 8, 2019

2nd Sundays Music and Arts Festival

Main Stage

Williamsburg

VA

11:00am – 1:30pm

Wednesday September 11, 2019

The Tides Inn  844-244-9486

Irvington

VA

6:00pm – 8:30pm

Thursday September 12, 2019

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday September 13, 2019

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday September 14, 2019

The Shanty  757-695-3853

Cape Charles

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday September 21, 2019

Gloucester Wine Festival at Brent & Becky’s Bulbs  804-693-2425

Gloucester

VA

11:00am – 2:00pm

October

2019

Friday October 4, 2019

E&J’s  540-221-2927

Waynesboro

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday October 5, 2019

The White Oak Tavern   410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

9:00pm – 12:00am

Thursday October 10, 2019

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarncok

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday October 11, 2019

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Friday October 18, 2019

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday October 19, 2019

Poor Richard’s          252-473-3333

Manteo (OBX)

NC

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Friday October 25, 2019

Willaby’s 804-435-0000

White Stone

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday October 26, 2019

Bare Bones Brewery   410-461-0770

Ellicott City

MD

9:00pm – 12:00am

Thursday October 31, 2019

Something Different – Urbanna Oyster Festival Weekend 804-758-8000

Urbanna

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

November

2019

Friday November 8, 2019

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday November 9, 2019

Poor Richard’s          252-473-3333

Manteo (OBX)

NC

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Thursday November 14, 2019

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday November 22, 2019

The White Oak Tavern   410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

9:00pm – 12:00am

December

2019

Friday December 6, 2019

E&J’s  540-221-2927

Waynesboro

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Thursday December 12, 2019

Kilmarnock Brewhaus  804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday December 13, 2019

Marker 20 757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Friday December 20, 2019

Monk’s   540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Friday December 27, 2019

Something Different 804-758-8000

Urbanna

VA

7:30pm – 10:30pm

Saturday December 28, 2019

Poor Richard’s          252-473-3333

Manteo (OBX)

NC

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Back to Mercy Creek Home Page