Mercy Creek Touring

Updated 9/27/2022

Please check with venues before driving

September

2022

Thursday September 1, 2022

Kilmarnock Brewhaus    804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:00pm- 10:00pm

Friday September 2, 2022

Lake Anna Taphouse   Outdoor Waterfront Concert Series   540-634-7500

Mineral

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday September 3, 2022

Back Bay’s Farmhouse Brewing Co.    757-512-6430

Virginia Beach

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Sunday September 4, 2022

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday September 9, 2022

Marker 20 -  Outdoor Concert Series      757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday September 10, 2022

Monk’s  

540-751-9425

Purcellville

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Sunday September 11, 2022

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Tuesday September 13, 2022

The Bay Center presents Helpers and Healers Networking Event for First Responders, Caregivers, Hospice Volunteers, Clergy, Heath Care Providers, Massage Therapists, Physical Therapists, Pharmacists, School Counselors, Food Bank Volunteers, Rescue Works, Mental Health Practitioners, Fitness/Yoga Instructors, Youth Leaders

*Mercy Creek performs from 5:30-7pm

Camp Kekoka

Kilmarnock

VA

5:30pm – 7:00pm

Saturday September 17, 2022

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.   Outdoor Beer Garden   571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Sunday September 18, 2022

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday September 23, 2022

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday September 24, 2022

Cherrystone Family Camping Resort – Sun Outdoors Cape Charles Concert Series  757-331-3063

*Resort members and guests

Cape Charles

VA

4:00pm – 6:00pm

Sunday September 25, 2022

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday September 29, 2022

Olde Salem Brewing Company  540-404-4399

Salem

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday September 30, 2022

Lake Anna Taphouse   Outdoor Waterfront Concert Series   540-634-7500

Mineral

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

October

2022

Saturday October 1, 2022

Smithfield Bacon, Bourbon and Music Festival at Windsor Castle Park  - Manor House Stage

Smithfield

VA

11:00am – 1:30pm

Saturday October 1, 2022

Southwind   804-725-2766

Mathews

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Sunday October 2, 2022

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm-8:30pm

Thursday October 6, 2022

Kilmarnock Brewhaus    804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Friday October 7, 2022

Wintergreen Ski Resort – The Edge 434-325-2200

Wintergreen

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday October 8, 2022

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm - 8:30pm

Sunday October 9, 2022

2nd Sundays Music and Art Festival Downtown Williamsburg

Williamsburg

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Friday October 14, 2022

Marker 20 -  Outdoor Concert Series      757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday October 15, 2022

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Sunday October 16, 2022

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm - 8:30pm

Friday October 21, 2022

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Sunday October 23, 2022

Sweet Vines Farm Winery   703-942-9336

Unionville

VA

3:00pm – 6:00pm

Wednesday October 26, 2022

Parkway Brewing Co. 540-404-9810

Salem

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday October 28, 2022

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday October 29, 2022

Fork in the Alley – Outdoor Stage    540-982-3675

Roanoke

VA

6:00pm – 9:00pm

November

2022

Thursday November 3, 2022

Kilmarnock Brewhaus    804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Friday November 4, 2022

Back Bay’s Farmhouse Brewing Co.    757-512-6430

Virginia Beach

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday November 5, 2022

Irvington Farmers Market

Irvington

VA

9:30am – 12:00pm

Saturday November 5, 2022

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday November 11, 2022

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday November 16, 2022

Back Bay’s Farmhouse Brewing Co.    757-512-6430

Virginia Beach

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday November 18, 2022

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday November 19, 2022

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.     571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Wednesday November 23, 2022

Parkway Brewing Co. 540-404-9810

Salem

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday November 24, 2022

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge Thanksgiving Brunch   804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

10:00am - 3:00pm

Friday November 25, 2022

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday November 26, 2022

Southwind   804-725-2766

Mathews

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Sunday November 27, 2022

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

December

2022

Thursday December 1, 2022

Kilmarnock Brewhaus    804-436-6207

Kilmarnock

VA

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday December 3, 2022

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday December 9, 2022

Marker 20 -  757-726-9410

Hampton

VA

10:00pm – 1:00am

Saturday December 10, 2022

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Sunday December 11, 2022

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday December 14, 2022

Parkway Brewing Co. 540-404-9810

Salem

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday December 17, 2022

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday December 23, 2022

Bold Rock Hard Cider   434-361-1030

Nellysford

VA

6:00pm – 8:00pm

Sunday December 25, 2022

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday December 30, 2022

Wintergreen Ski Resort – The Edge 434-325-2200

Wintergreen

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday December 31, 2022

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

January

2023

Saturday January 7, 2023

Wintergreen Ski Resort – The Edge 434-325-2200

Wintergreen

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday January 21, 2023

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.     571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

February

2023

Friday February 10, 2023

The Vanguard   757-224-1216

Hampton

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday February 11, 2023

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm – 11:00pm

March

2023

Saturday March 4, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday March 9, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday March 11, 2023

Wintergreen Ski Resort – The Edge 434-325-2200

Wintergreen

VA

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Thursday March 16, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday March 18, 2023

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.     571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Saturday March 25, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

April

2023

Saturday April 1, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday April 6, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday April 8, 2023

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday April 15, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday April 22, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday April 29. 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

May

2023

Saturday May 6, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday May 13, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday May 18, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday May 20, 2023

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.     571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Saturday May 27, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Sunday May 28, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  -Memorial Day Weekend  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

June

2023

Saturday June 3, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday June 8, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday June 10, 2023

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday June 17, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday June 24, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

July

2023

Saturday July 1, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Tuesday July 4, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  4th of July event with fireworks  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday July 8, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday July 13, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday July 15, 2023

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.     571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Saturday July 22, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday July 29, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

August

2023

Saturday August 5, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday August 10, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday August 12, 2023

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday August 19, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday August 26, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

September

2023

Saturday September 2, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Sunday September 3, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  - Labor Day Weekend  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday September 9, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday September 14, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday September 23, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday September 30, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

October

2023

Saturday October 7, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday October 12, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday October 14, 2023

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday October 21, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday October 28, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

November

2023

Saturday November 4, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday November 11, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday November 16, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace     804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday November 18, 2023

Lost Rhino Brewing Co.     571-291-2083

Ashburn

VA

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Thursday November 23, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace   - Thanksgiving Day Brunch  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

10:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday November 25, 2023

The Tides Inn – Outside Waterfront Terrace  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

December

2023

Saturday December 2, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday December 7, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday December 9, 2023

The White Oak Tavern    410-680-8974

Ellicott City

MD

8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday December 16, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday December 23, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Monday December 25, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge    -Christmas Day  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Saturday December 30, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Sunday December 31, 2023

The Tides Inn – View Room Lounge    New Year’s Eve  804-438-5000

Irvington

VA

5:30pm -8:30pm

Back to Mercy Creek Home Page